Follow Us On:
The Best Metaphysical Shopping
Abstract Fluid Artist

Chakra Sets

Please scroll down to shop below.

Chakra Quartz Clusters are used to balance the CHAKRAS and to smooth and clean the aura,color therapy, Reiki, crystal grid work and light work. Good for meditation and dream state. Good for protection, carrying one can assist in maintaining one's energy shield. Symbolize perseverance and patience.
28. Chakra 7 Gemstones

28. Chakra 7 Gemstones & Bag


Quartz, Sodalite, Aventurine, Tigers Eye, Carnelian, Bloodstone, Amethyst.

17. Chakra 7 Gemstones

17. Rainbow Chakra Bag & Gemstone Set
Rainbow Chakra Bag and 7 Gemstones.

Garnet, Carnelian, Tiger Eye, Green Aventurine, Turquoise, Quartz & Amethyst. 

99. Chakra Hearts $28.88

99. 7 Chakra Gemstone 25 mm Hearts
Presented in a Velvet Pouch.

Bloodstone,  Carnelian, Tigers Eye,  Aventurine, Sodalite,  Amethyst,  Quartz.


About Chakra: The word chakra is Sanskrit for wheel or disk and signifies one of the seven basic energy centers in the body. Each of these centers correlates to major nerve ganglia in the spinal column. Chakra also relates to the different levels of consciousness.Rainbow quartz is perfect when used in color therapy and other healing modalities. It has been known centuries that color plays a major role in setting up a particular mood or state of mind. Color does affect one's feelings, moods, and emotions.
cluster = second chakra = Emotions, sexuality. Orange is thought to encourage joy, socializing and optimism, which is why it's considered useful for depression or sadness.
Yellow cluster =  solar plexus,  third chakra = Power, ego. Yellow is associated with the intellect and mental processes and is uplifting.  Green cluster  = fourth chakra = Love, sense of responsibility. It is believed to help with emotional issues, such as love, forgiveness, trust and compassion. Turquoise cluster = Turquoise combines the cleansing action of green and the soothing action of blue. It is soothing, purifying, and calming. Turquoise is used to combat inflammatory diseases and to boost the immune system.  Violet cluster = seventh chakra = Crown of the head. It's thought to encourage spirituality, intuition, wisdom, mastery and mental strength and focus.   Pink = Pink is a soothing color on all levels, physical mental and emotional levels. It can be used to soothe conditions of anger and feelings of neglect. Pink can be used to awaken compassion, love, and purity. It can be used in meditation to discern greater truths. It is comforting to the emotional energies of the individual. Aura Healing Sets guard against negative energy. It provides for alignment of the chakras and balance.  It helps one to attune to more spiritual and psychic levels of awareness for those who are involved in spiritual development. It emits a gentle and compassionate energy and provides a shield of protection to those who feel "swamped" with negative energy. Aqua aura  stimulates, activates, and cleansed the throat chakra, facilitating communication of higher quality than the mundane. In addition, aqua aura  protects against receiving unwanted clairvoyant energy during discussions with others or during a psychic reading.